Principals' Leadership Programme

Explore, Innovate and Reinvent your school through these powerful experiential learning sessions certified by renowned universities of the U.K.









Metropolitan Caerdydd

PLP is a unique opportunity for school Leaders to come together and explore the Indian school Management framework vis-a-vis the International framework through an experiential mode of learning.

Highlights

- Designed as a 7-day International educational tour •
- 3 Day Conference on School Management at the University •
- Exposure to International Systems via school visits •
- Training by Professors of Universities in UK
- Optional visit to ongoing educational event, if any. •
- Learning through collaboration with peers •
- Continued support in learning through regular QEA Board meetings •



July 2012

School Leader's Name	School Name	Designation
Rachna Pandit	DPS Marutikunj	Principal
Aditi Misra	DPS ,Sector 45 Gurgaon	Principal
Neera Chopra		Academic Analyst
Alka Kapur	Modern Public School, Shalimar Bagh	Principal
Sangeeta Bhatia	KIIT World School, Pitampura	Principal
Rupa Chakravarty	Suncity World School, Gurgaon	Principal
Anju Uppal	Ryan International, Faridabad	Principal
L V Sehgal	Bal Bharati public school, Gangaram	Principal
Ruchi Seth	Lotus Valley International School, Noida	Principal
Anita Malhotra	Lotus Valley International School, Gurgaon	Principal
Rekha Sharma	Bal Bharati public school, Rohini	Principal
Kalpana Kapoor	Former Principal, DPSG	Former Principal
Mahest Bhatt	Step by Step school, Noida	Principal
Ashutosh Batta	Bloom Public School	Principal
Kulbhushan Kain	DPS Jaipur	Director
Meenu Goswami	Bal Bharati public school, Pitampura	Principal

January 2016

School Leader's Name	School Name	Designation
Rita P. Taneja	S.V. Public School	Principal
Rashmi Talwar	Mahavir Public School	Principal
Karuna Yadav	Kapil Gyandeeth	Principal
Nidhi Sharma	G.D. Goenka Public School	Principal
Kamaljeet Yadav	Subodh Public School, Rambagh	Principal
Asha Mishra	Subodh Public School, Rambagh	Vice Principal
Rama Datt	Sanskar School	Principal
Ajay Lochan	V.L Memorial Public School	Principal
Gayatri	RPS Public School	Principal
Usha Sharma	SRN International	Principal
Ashok Vaid	Maheshwari Public School	Principal
Bhupendra Singh Rajawat	My Own School	Principal
Shalini Bajaj	The Maurya School	Principal

April 2016

School Leader's Name	School Name	Designation
Alka Kapur	Modern Public School, Shalimar Bagh	Principal
Sanjay Bhartiya	Navbharati Public School	Principal
Ragini Kaul	G.D. Goenka Sector 9 , Rohini	Principal
Premalatha Subbaraman	Vikas Bharati Public School, Rohini	Principal
Amita Saxena	Vishal Bharati Public School	Principal
Pramila Gupta	VSPK International	Manager
Dolly Jaitely	VSPK International	Principal
Rohit Bajaj	Remal Public School	Manager
Anupma Bhardwaj	Jain Bharati Mrigavati Vidyalaya	Principal
S.L. Jain	Mahavir Senior Model school	Director
Prashant Parashar	N.K. Bagrodia Public School	Principal
Shelly Bhutani	Maharaj Agrasen School, Narela	Principal
Sangeeta Bhatia	KIIT World School	Principal
Seema Behl	Brain International school	Principal
Suraj Prakash	Bal Bharati Public Schools, Training Centre	Director

June 2016

School Leader's Name	School Name
Arvind Srivastava	Columbus Public School, Rudrapur
Sanjeev Malik	Rainbow Public School, Rudrapur
Geetanjali Malik	Rainbow Public School, Rudrapur
Mohit Rai	R.A.N Public School, Rudrapur
Nidhi Rai	R.A.N Public School, Rudrapur
Vijay Girdhar	Bloom Dales Modern School
Mrs. Mridula Girdhar	Bloom Dales Modern School
Rana Ranbir Singh	5th Centenary School, Rudrapur
Bharat Goel	Bhatiyam International School
Mrs. Smriti Goel	Bhatiyam International School
Mr. Anuj Bhatia	Samar Study Hall, Kashipur
Gopal Singh	Don Bosco Sr. Sec. School, Haldwani
P.K Rautela	Cynthia Sr. Sec. School
Kailash Chandra Bhagat	Mnemonic Convent School, Haldwani
Manipushpak Joshi	Aurum the global School
Anil Joshi	The Shivalik International School, Haldwani
Sunil Joshi	St. Lawrence Sr. Sec. School, Haldwani
G.K Mittal	G.S Convent, Sitarganj
Suresh Chandra Joshi	Goshen Sr. Sec. School
Lalit Kumar Joshi	Universal Convent School, Haldwani
M.C Dalakoti	Anand Valley Sr. Sec School
Deepak Balutia	Inspiration Public School
Anil Joshi	Shivalik International School, Haldwani

January 2017

School Leader's Name	School Name	City	Designation
Rita P. Taneja	S.V. Public School	Jaipur	Principal
Rama Datt	Sanskar School	Jaipur	Principal
Usha Sharma	SRN International School	Jaipur	Principal
Anjana kumar	Rukmani Birla Modern High school	Jaipur	Principal
Urvashi Warman	The Palace School	Jaipur	Principal
Kamana Arun Tiwari	S R Global School	Jaipur	Principal
Preeti Sharma	SBIOA Public School	Jaipur	Principal
Jayashree Pareek	Jankidevi Public School	Jaipur	Principal
Ashish Arya	Little Angels School	Sonipat	Chairman
Niharika Chopra	Delhi Public School	Jodhpur	Principal
Anirudh Sachdeva	Holy Child Public School	Rewari	Director
Ritu Sharma	G D Goenka International School	Udaipur	Principal
Manoj Kumar Khera	Columbus Public school	Rudrapur	Director
Vikas Batra	Holy Child School	Bilaspur	Secretary
Shailja Dhyani	JPS Preparatory School	Rudrapur	Headmistress
Shruti Gupta	Brilliant Public School	Bilaspur	Principal
Sabita Tripathi	Krishna Public School	Raipur	Principal
Manmohan Singh	St. GDS Convent School	Ludhiana	Director
Sudhanshu Pant	Jaycees Public School	Rudrapur	Principal
Gurpreet Kaur	Little Angels World	Ludhiana	HOD
Vaidehi Singh	Maharaja Sawai Bhawani Singh School	Jaipur	Principal
Deepak Sharma	Rockwoods High School	Udaipur	Director
Kamaljeet Yadav	Subodh Public School - Airport	Jaipur	Principal
Dr. Shivani Kapoor	Euro international School	Jodhpur	Director Principal
Baljinder Singh	International Public School	Ludhiana	Director
Rachna Pandit	DPS Marutikunj	Gurgaon	Principal

October 2017

School Leader's Name	Designation	School Name	City
Niharika Chopra	Principal	Delhi Public School	Jodhpur
Sarita Sinha	Principal	Delhi Public School	Palwal
Sahil Sharma	Principal	Saini Public School	Kurukshetra
Archana Gaba	Director/Principal	Saint Kabir Gurukul	Jalalabad
Ashutosh Tripathi	Director	Krishna Public School	Raipur
Priyanka Tripathi	Principal	Krishna Public School	Raipur
Fr Kurian John	Principal	MGM Public School	Bhilai
Anurag Soni	Director	Britishfort Public School	Jabalpur
Uttam Jha	Principal	Choithram School	Indore
Punita Nehru	Principal	Sri Satya Sai Vihar	Indore
Bhupinder Talwar	Manager	Mahavir Public School	Jaipur
Rashmi Talwar	Principal	Mahavir Public School	Jaipur
Shiny Prakash	Principal	MGM Sr Sec School	Bhilai
Mukesh Shrimali	Director	Pacific College	Udaipur
Fr Joshi Varghese	Diocesan Education Officer	MGM Group of Schools	Bhilai

